Leadership


Julie SocashPresident, Randy Sayer/Business Representative, Kim Ferry/Vice-President

Randy Sayer / Business Representative
Contractural, working, being paid & eligibility questions all members
rsayer@ialocal706.org 
Office: (818) 295 3933 x 1100

Polly Lucke / Assistant Business Representative
Contractural, working/ being paid & eligibility questions regarding Industry Experience Roster
jplucke@ialocal706.org 
Cell: (818) 295-2922 x 1101

Patrice Madrigal / Assistant Business Representative
Contractural, working & eligibility questions regarding Theatrical, Theme Park, Network TV & Regional 
pmadrigal@ialocal706.org 
Cell: (818) 295-3922 x 1102

Julie Socash / President  
juliesocash706pres@gmail.com 
Cell: (818) 601-8348

Kim M. Ferry / Vice-President 
kimmferry706vp@gmail.com 
Cell: (323) 314-3595 

John Jackson / Secretary-Treasurer  
jj.wmmufx@gmail.com 

Daniel Curet / Recording Secretary  
danielcuret@me.com 

Karen Westerfield / Sargent-at-Arms
kwest706iatse@gmail.com

Angela Moos / Legislative & Political Liaison  
angelamoos@gmail.com 

Carmé Tenuta / Welfare Committee Chair  
welfare706@gmail.com 

Levi Veira/ Social Media Coordinator
beautybylevi@gmail.com 

Monique Hyman/ Young Workers Committee Co-chair 
moniquehyman@gmail.com 

Gabbi Pascua / Young Workers Committee Co-chair 
gabriellepascua@gmail.com 

Deborah Huss-Humphries / Mentor to the Young Workers Committee Co-chair 
dhusshumphries@gmail.com 

Raissa Patton / Mentor to the Young Workers Committee Co-chair  
raissapatton@mac.com 

Carla Farmer / Diversity Committee  
farmercarla@icloud.com 

Geneva Nash Morgan / Diversity Committee  
axel@earthlink.net 

Angie Wells/ Diversity Committee  
angiewell@gmail.com 

Brian Kinney / Make-up Craft President 
fullslap@gmail.com 

Rhonda O’Neal / Hair Craft President  
roneal7@hotmail.com 

Michelle Chung / Make-up Craft Secretary  
michellechung13@gmail.com 

"Keke" Vasquez / Hair Craft Secretary  
keke@kekevasquez.com

Copyright © 2021
Make-Up Artists & Hair Stylists Guild Local 706.
All rights reserved

iaste