2018-2019 Guild Awards Rules and Regulations:

Rules and Regulations Download - added 2018.09.18

2018-2019 Guild Awards Timeline:




2018-2019 GUILD AWARDS
GENERAL VOTING TIMELINE


Monday, October 15, 2018
Submission begins of qualified entries to Guild Awards ALL ONLINE

Monday, October 22, 2018
Voting begins for Lifetime Achievement & Artisan Awards

Friday, November 9, 2018
Lifetime Achievement Award voting ends at 5:00 PM PST

Wednesday , November 14, 2018
Deadline for submission of qualified entries for Guild Awards 5:00PM PST

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Announcement of Lifetime Achievement Recipient & Artisan Recipient

Monday, December 10, 2018
Voting for qualified nominations begins

Monday, January 07, 2019
Voting for qualified nominations closes 5:00PM PST

Thursday, January 10, 2019
Nominations announced by Guild Awards Committee

Monday, January 21, 2019
Online FINAL balloting opens members.local706.org/voting - requires secure member login

Friday, February 08, 2019
FINAL DAY - Online balloting closes 5:00 PM PST

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Awards Presentation Winners Announced

* Dates subject to change

Copyright © 2018 Make-Up Artists & Hair Stylists Guild Local 706. All rights reserved

iaste
-