2017- 2018 MUAHS Guild Awards Ballot is LIVE

VOTE HERE FOR GUILD AWARD NOMINATIONS
Vote for 5 in Each Category!



Click HERE



Guild Award Lifetime Achievment Winners - Announced

Lifetime Achievment Award Winners

Timeline for Awards Announced

Nominations Unveiled on January 5, 2018

The Make-Up Artists & Hair Stylists Guild Awards honoring outstanding achievements for make-up artists and hair stylists in motion pictures, television, commercials, and live theater, will take place on Saturday, February 24, 2018 at the Novo Theatre by Microsoft at L.A. Live.

2017-2018 MUAHS Guild Awards Timeline:

Monday - October 16, 2017
Submission begins of qualified entries to Guild Awards ALL ONLINE

Wednesday - October 18, 2017
Voting begins for Lifetime Achievement & Artisan Awards

Friday - November 10, 2017
Lifetime Achievement Award voting ends at 5:00 PM PST

Thursday - November 16, 2017
Announcement of Lifetime Achievement Recipient & Artisan Recipient

Friday - November17, 2017
Deadline for submission of qualified entries for Guild Awards 5:00PM PST

Friday - December 8, 2017
Voting for qualified nominations begins

Thursday - December 28, 2017
Voting for qualified nominations closes 5:00PM PST

Friday- January 5, 2018
Nominations announced by Guild Awards Committee

Thursday - January 25, 2018
Online FINAL balloting opens members.local706.org secure member login

Friday - February 16, 2018
FINAL Online balloting closes 5:00 PM PST

Saturday - February 24, 2018
Awards Presentation Winners Announced


// Current Events

Click HERE

Nominations Selection
Begins Dec 8th

We Need Your Vote!

Voting Ends
Dec 28th - 5:00 PM PST

Save The Date



// Resources

Copyright © 2017 Make-Up Artists & Hair Stylists Guild Local 706. All rights reserved

iaste